top of page



The Northern Baroque Orchestra is run by a committee of volunteers according to its constitution, elected from its members to organise its rehearsals and concerts.

The current committee is as follows:

Chairman: Michael Seaton

Secretary: Fiona Liddy

Treasurer: Elizabeth Barraclough

Patrons' Secretary: David Shipp

Music Librarian: Phillida Shipp

Committee Member: Peter Collier

Leader (ex-officio): Andrew Rostron

Honorary President: Sue Verity


bottom of page